Date and Time

January 25, 2023 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST

Location

Online

Share This Event

Featuring

Fair Observer
Glenn Carle

Fair Observer
Atul Singh

Atul Singh is the founder, CEO and editor-in-chief of Fair Observer. He has taught political economy at the University of California, Berkeley.

Online Event

FO° Exclusive – Jan 25, 2023

FO° Exclusive

Date and Time

January 25, 2023 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST

Location

Online

Share This Event

Featuring

Fair Observer
Glenn Carle

Fair Observer
Atul Singh

Atul Singh is the founder, CEO and editor-in-chief of Fair Observer. He has taught political economy at the University of California, Berkeley.

The event for our community is at 12.00 Noon Eastern Time (9.00 am on the West Coast, 5.00 pm in London, 6.00 pm in Paris and 10.30 pm in India).

Glenn Carle, a former deputy national intelligence officer and seasoned CIA man, and Atul Singh, the founder, CEO and editor-in-chief of Fair Observer, will examine the three most pressing issues of the month.

For more than 10 years, Fair Observer has been free, fair and independent. No billionaire owns us, no advertisers control us. We are a reader-supported nonprofit. Unlike many other publications, we keep our content free for readers regardless of where they live or whether they can afford to pay. We have no paywalls and no ads.

In the post-truth era of fake news, echo chambers and filter bubbles, we publish a plurality of perspectives from around the world. Anyone can publish with us, but everyone goes through a rigorous editorial process. So, you get fact-checked, well-reasoned content instead of noise.

We publish 2,500+ voices from 90+ countries. We also conduct education and training programs on subjects ranging from digital media and journalism to writing and critical thinking. This doesn’t come cheap. Servers, editors, trainers and web developers cost money. Please consider supporting us on a regular basis as a recurring donor or a sustaining member.